If you need to contact a member below CLICK on their name to send an e-mail.

President - Bill Hanke 

Vice President - Joe Parks

Treasurer - Michael Clayton

Secretary - Dan Spahn

Indoor Range Officer - Jeff Summerfield

Outdoor Rifle Range Officer - Scott Merchant

Outdoor Pistol Range Officer - Jeamie Strachen

Shotgun Range Officer - Steve Lyman

Board Trustee - Robert Murphy

Board Trustee - Marvin Schubert

Board Trustee - Dave Hineline

Chief Range Safety Officer - Joe Krula

Contact  us.

Hawkeye Rifle and Pistol Club Inc.
PO Box 214
Sioux City, IA 51102

(712) 252-5165 Clubhouse (leave message)

© Hawkeye Rifle and Pistol Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software